Home
Electives

Teacher Email Addresses & Conference Periods

Teacher  Email Send Email To   Conference  
Periods
 Class
 Avila, Carmen
 Carmen.Avila@stisd.net
        B3
 Spanish
 Cavazos, Gerardo
 Gerardo.Cavazos@stisd.net
 A3 / B1
 Phys Ed
 DeLeon, Juan  Juan.DeLeon@stisd.net  A2 / B3
 Spanish
 Garcia, Linda
 Linda.Garcia@stisd.net
 A2 / B1
 Phys Ed
 Grimaldo, Fernando  Fernando.Grimaldo@stisd.net  A3 / B4  Computer Science
 Mink, Chet  Chet.Mink@stisd.net  A1 / B1
 Art
 Mink, Sandra  Sandra.Mink@stisd.net  A3 / B3
 Art
 Natanson, Nina  Nina.Natanson@stisd.net  A4 / B1
 Psychology
 Schweigert, Leti  Leticia.Schweigert@stisd.net  A3 / B1
 Spanish
 Simons, Dennis
 Dennis.Simons@stisd.net
 A4 / B1
 Phys Ed
 Trujillo, Juan  Juan.Trujillo@stisd.net  A1 / B1
 Spanish
 Wood, David  David.Wood@stisd.net  A4 / B3  Computer Science
       
     




Conference Period Schedule

 Period 

Mon-Thr

Fri

 A1, B1   09:00AM - 10:30AM  09:20AM - 10:48AM
 A2, B2  10:37AM - 12:07PM  10:53AM - 12:18PM
 A3, B3  12:51PM - 02:28PM  01:07PM - 02:35PM
 A4, B4  02:35PM - 04:07PM  02:40PM - 04:07PM

Call (956) 565-4620 to schedule an appointment with a teacher

  • The Science Academy of South Texas (956) 565-4620
  • 900 Med High Dr., Mercedes, TX 78570